390 Finally got it. :)

 

Finally I got it!!! As my coming B-day’s gift. I’m such a brave girl, HAHA.

Thanks v much to Kash from Ink-credible. (in frist pic) his skill is amazing!
Photos taken by wayne.
 
Though I have to say it is NOT totally painless process during the 1 hour time, and it was raining crazily outside the window.
Now it lies on my right ankle inner side and feel so powerful & fearless.
Simple & Nice, which indicates the new epoch of my life is starting. 🙂
 
小宇宙爆炸!PIPIPIAPIA!!
 
4 responses to “390 Finally got it. :)

  1. Wayne 2010-03-14 at 15:03

    it’s so beautiful my dear.happy birthday !

  2. Vivien 2010-03-15 at 02:00

    从现在开始 我就是黑社会鸟 哈哈

  3. samantha 2010-03-15 at 02:22

    洪兴十三妹哇~

  4. Jacky 2010-03-15 at 04:24

    ncie job done…happy b’day vivien!!!

Leave a Reply

